Local Project Advisory Committee (LPAC)

1 Dr. Amod Kumar Chief Scientist, CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh Chairman
2 Dr. Parveen Arora Sc-G and Head, CHORD Division, DST Co-Chairman
3 Mr. Satish Kumar Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh Member
4 Dr. Maitreyee Dutta Professor, Department Of Computer Science & Engineering, NITTTR, Chandigarh Member
5 Prof. Rajesh K Bhatia Dean Faculty Affairs, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, PEC, Chandigarh Member
6 Dr. A.N.Rai Scientist 'F', CHORD Division, DST Member
7 Dr. Savita Gupta Professor & Head, Department Of Computer Science & Engineering, UIET, Panjab University, Chandigarh Member
8 Mr. Shiv Kumar Joint Director, National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology, Chandigarh Member
9 Dr. Anil Kumar Jain President, Vaiseshika Electron Devices, Ambala Member
10 Dr. Nidhi Garg Assistant Professor, Department Of Electronics & Communication Engineering, UIET, Panjab University, Chandigarh Member
11 Mr.H S Gupta Former Principal & Sr. Principal Scientist, ISTC, CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh Member
12 Dr. Kulbir Singh Bath PSO, Punjab State Council for Science & Technology, Chandigarh Member
13 Mr. Hari Om Verma CII Chandigarh Counicl Executive Member & Managing Director, Ramani Precision Machines Pvt Ltd Member

Scientific Instruments/Components

A+ A A-